Steering Committee Chairs

Click on a chair's name to email that person.  

Standing Committees

2019 Annual Host Committee Chair - Jacquie Van Hoomissen
Cadaver Use  – Cindy Wingert 
Communications Melissa Clouse

Conference – Tom Lehman  
Curriculum & Instruction – vacant
Fundraising – Jon Jackson

Grants & Scholarships Carol Veil

Membership – Jon Wisco  
Safety/Animal Use – Richard Simons 
Steering Committee – Kyla Ross  

Special Committees and Programs

Executive Committee – Judi Nath
Nominating Committee - Mark Nielsen
Presidents Emeriti Advisory Committee - Terry Thompson
HAPS Educator, Editor in Chief  – Kerry Hull
Exam Program Leads – Jennifer Burgoon and Valerie O'Loughlin