Steering Committee Chairs

Click on a chair's name to email that person.  

2018 Annual Host Committee Chairs - Jennifer Burgoon and Melissa Quinn
Animal Use – Mary Vagula 

Cadaver Use  – Cindy Wingert 
Communications  Wendy Riggs 

Conference – Tom Lehman  
Curriculum & Instruction – Christie Canady
Executive Committee – Ron Gerrits

Fundraising – Jon Jackson (incoming Chair)

Grants & Scholarships  Don Kelly
HAPS Educator  – Kerry Hull 

Membership – Leslie Day  
Nominating – Judi Nath

Pres-Emeriti Advisory Board – Betsy Ott
Safety – Yuli Pernia-Ramirez
Steering Committee – Kyla Ross  

Testing (Co-Chair) –
Jennifer Burgoon 
Testing (Co-Chair) – Valerie O'Loughlin 

A&P Factors for Success Task Force – Kerry Hull