Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Steering Committee Chairs

Click on a chair's name to email that person.  

2016 Annual Committee Chairs - Kyla Ross and Adam Decker
Animal Use – Christie Canady 

Cadaver Use  – Melissa Carroll 
Communications - Wendy Riggs 

Conference – Ellen Lathrop-Davis  
Curriculum & Instruction – Hiranya Roychowdhury 
Executive Committee – Betsy Ott 

Foundation Oversight – (Co-Chair) Bob Crocker 

Foundation Oversight – (Co-Chair) Don Kelly
HAPS Educator  – Kerry Hull 

Membership – Kyla Ross  
Nominating – Terry Thompson 
Pres-Emeriti Advisory Board – Valerie O'Loughlin 
Safety (Co-Chair) – Yuli Kainer 
Safety (Co-Chair) – Neal Schmidt  
Steering Committee – Ron Gerrits  

Testing (Co-Chair) –
Jennifer Burgoon 
Testing (Co-Chair) – Valerie O'Loughlin 

A&P Factors for Success Task Force – Kerry Hull